Liverpool Wins the EPL Title

The 30-year wait is over.

Liverpool FC is your 2020 English Premier League Champion.

Liverpool last claimed an EPL championship during the 1989-90 season, winning the old First Division title.

Since, the league has been dominated by Manchester United (13 titles), Chelsea (5) Arsenal and Manchester City (4 each), leaving Liverpool on the outside looking in for the past three decades.


That all came to an end on Thursday, and FOX Sports Insider Martin Rogers elaborated on the magnitude of the moment.