Watch Columbus Crew hoist the MLS Cup trophy for the second time in team history

The Columbus Crew are the 2020 MLS cup Champions. Watch as the Crew raises the Philip F. Anschutz Trophy for the first time since winning in 2008.

2 HOURS AGO・soccer・4:38

share Soccer – MLS – Columbus Crew SC vs. Seattle Sounders FC – 12/13/2020 MLS


Please follow and like us: